jnrsgroup.blogg.se

Change my name tied to my microsoft account
Change my name tied to my microsoft account








Enter an alternate email address or phone number that is linked with your Microsoft account.Ĭlick Next. To find out your username, visit the official Microsoft website at Click Sign-in options.However, you cannot use them to log in to services such as. Your work or school account may be very similar to Microsoft accounts and you can use them to log in to Microsoft apps, such as Outlook or Office 365.Check whether you are using your work or school account.An Xbox gamertag can only be used for an Xbox. Check whether the email domain was misspelled (such email domains include and Check whether you took an Xbox gamertag for your username.Check whether the username was misspelled.Check the following items for logging in successfully before you decide to register a Microsoft account:ġ.1 Is there anything wrong with the information that has been entered? When you try to log in to Microsoft, if a message is displayed indicating that your Microsoft account does not exist and asking you to enter another email address or create an account, this means that the username you entered is not the one that is linked with your Microsoft account.

change my name tied to my microsoft account

You can use this account to log in to, install, or manage Office software.Ĭheck point 1: Find the Microsoft account. The account you linked with Office is the email address you used when you bought or activated Office for the first time.










Change my name tied to my microsoft account